Scorpion Kings announce a 9-province summer tour

Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa

DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small a.k.a Scorpion Kings announce a 9-province tour.

The musical duo will be touring nine provinces in South Africa in partnership with Amstel.

Young Stunna, Bontle Smith, Mas Musiq, Visca, Felo Le Tee, Nia Pearl and a few others will be performing alongside the duo.

The tour will kick off in Cape Town on 11 December 2022, with Mbombela, East London, Kimberly and Sun City to follow. It will close off in Joburg on 25 February 2023.

Below are details of the tour:

Cape Town – 11 December
Mbombela – 16 December
East London – 18 December
Kimberly – 21 December
Sun City – 27 January 2023
Bloemfontein – 28 January 2023
Polokwane – 4 Februaryary 2023
Durban – 11 February 2023
Johannesburg – 25 February 2023

Leave a Reply